Neonatal Research
Subscribe to RSS Feed
Back to homepage / Logo MUI
Group photo
SEARCH 
Staff

Neonatal Neuroscience Group

Good Research is always a matter of good teamwork.
The Neonatal Neuroscience Group Innsbruck was formed by PD. Dr. Matthias Keller and Prof. Dr. Georg Simbruner in 2003.
Since 2008 the group has been headed by Assoc. Prof. PD Dr. Elke Griesmaier, PhD at the Department of Pediatrics II, Neonatology, Innsbruck Medical University (Director: Univ. Prof. Dr. Ursula Kiechl-Kohlendorfer).

In the following we present you the staff of the neonatal neuroscience group:

Elke Griesmaier

 (c) Elke Griesmaier
Head of the neonatal neuroscience research group

contact:
Elke.Griesmaier@i-med.ac.at

Anna Posod

Deputy head of the neonatal neuroscience research group

contact:
Anna.Posod@i-med.ac.at

Ursula Kiechl-Kohlendorfer

 (c) Ursula Kiechl-Kohlendorfer
Director of the Department of Paediatrics II, Neonatology, Medical University Innsbruck

contact:
Ursula.Kohlendorfer@i-med.ac.at

Eva Huber

 (c) Huber Eva
Technician

contact:
Eva.Huber@i-med.ac.at

Martina Urbanek

Technician

contact:
Martina.Urbanek@i-med.ac.at
Tel.: + 43 512 504 27755
Fax.: +43 512 504 27766

Karina Wechselberger

 (c) Elke Griesmaier
Co-worker, project leader

contact:
Karina.Wechselberger@tirol-kliniken.at

Karina Wegleiter

 (c) Karina
Co-worker, project leader

contact:
karina.wegleiter@i-med.ac.at

Vera Neubauer

Co-worker, project leader

contact:
Vera.Neubauer@i-med.ac.at
Department of Neonatology Innrain 66/IV 6020 Innsbruck | Tel: +43 / 512 504 27765 | Fax: +43 / 512 504 27766 | infoA monkey for spidersneonatal-research.at Site powered by Contwise content management system. Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional